About Nithya Dhyan Yoga

What is the program about?

Nithya Dhyan Yoga program gives you an extraordinary access to powerfully dealing with impressions, patterns and emotions. There are seven key Chakras or Energy Centers in the human body that are responsible for the proper functioning of the body, mind, and heart. They deeply influence our physical, emotional and mental state. The presence of these energy centers in our body has now been scientifically documented by Kirlian photography. When any of the energy centers is low on energy, the system malfunctions and the body gets diseased. This changes the physical, mental, and emotional state from ease to ‘dis-ease’. This low energy can be felt much before it manifests itself in the physical body as a disease. If we keep the energy centers in a cleansed and energized condition, they can help us live a disease free, stress free, and blissful healthy life.

What are the benefits of the program?

The program leaves you with renewed energy levels, expanding each moment with a fresh and alive experience of life.
– Reduce stress
– Improve sleep
– Overcome fears and worries
– Improve Relationships
– Increase Clarity and Joy
– Create high Energy Levels
– Manifest the powers of Sadashiva!

The seven energy centers are as follows:

  • Muladhara Chakra – the root center: Experience for the first time being in ‘reality’. Experience your energy levels soaring to new heights!
  • Swadishtana Chakra – the being center: Acquire the ability to confront fear and being in right action in the face of fears that stop you from living life fully! Experience a shift in the way you respond to challenging situations in your life.
  • Manipuraka Chakra – the navel center: Get rid of all your worries. Experience a worry-free space that leaves you with a unique freedom to mould your life the way you want it not getting stopped by worries and complaints that rule your life.
  • Anahata Chakra – The Heart Centre: Experience pure energy of love explode within you that leaves you with deep reverence and romance with everything in your life.
  • Vishuddhi Chakra – The Throat Centre – Unlock the highest cosmic energy zone in you that leaves you fresh and alive for longer periods of time with the ability to effectively use your energy to do more quality work in less time.
  • Ajna Chakra  (Third Eye) – The Brow Centre – Taste the space of being God where whatever you will, WILL happen! Experience being the author of your life.
  • Sahasraara Chakra – The Crown Centre – Establish yourself in gratitude and contentment that leaves you in a miraculous space where you are blooming with joy and celebration like never before!


These centers become blocked by our past pains, suffering, fears, worries, and loves. The deep cleansing techniques and meditations in the program dissolve the mental patterns and restrictive emotions that block the energy flowing in our chakras, resulting in physical, mental and psychological ailments.