FAQS – Nithya Dhyan Yoga

1What is the program about?

Nithya Dhyan Yoga program gives you an extraordinary access to powerfully dealing with those impressions, patterns and emotions. There are seven key Chakras or Energy Centers in the human body that are responsible for the proper functioning of the body, mind, and heart. They deeply influence our physical, emotional and mental state. The presence of these energy centers in our body has now been scientifically documented by Kirlean photography. When any of the energy centers is low on energy, the system malfunctions and the body gets diseased. This changes the physical, mental, and emotional state from ease to 'dis-ease'. This low energy can be felt much before it manifests itself in the physical body as a disease. If we keep the energy centers in a cleansed and energized condition, they can help us live a disease free, stress free, and blissful healthy life.

The seven energy centers are as follows:
- Muladhara Chakra - the root center: Experience for the first time being in 'reality'. Experience your energy levels soaring to new heights!

- Swadishtana Chakra - the being center: Acquire the ability to confront fear and being in right action in the face of fears that stop you from living life fully! Experience a shift in the way you respond to challenging situations in your life.

- Manipuraka Chakra - the navel center: Get rid of all your worries. Experience a worry-free space that leaves you with a unique freedom to mould your life the way you want it not getting stopped by worries and complaints that rule your life.

- Anahata Chakra - The Heart Centre: Experience pure energy of love explode within you that leaves you with deep reverence and romance with everything in your life.

- Vishuddhi Chakra - The Throat Centre - Unlock the highest cosmic energy zone in you that leaves you fresh and alive for longer periods of time with the ability to effectively use your energy to do more quality work in less time.

- Ajna Chakra - The Brow Centre - Taste the space of being God where whatever you will, WILL happen! Experience being the author of your life.

- Sahasraara Chakra - The Crown Centre - Establish yourself in gratitude and contentment that leaves you in a miraculous space where you are blooming with joy and celebration like never before!

These centers become blocked by our past pains, suffering, fears, worries, and loves. The deep cleansing techniques and meditations in the program dissolve the mental patterns and restrictive emotions that block the energy flowing in our chakras, resulting in physical, mental and psychological ailments.

2What are the benefits of the program?

The program leaves you with renewed energy levels, expanding each moment with a fresh and alive experience of life.

-Reduce stress
- Improve sleep
- Overcome fears and worries
- Improve Relationships
- Increase Clarity and Joy
- Create high Energy Levels
- Manifest the powers of Sadashiva!
3How will your life be after the program?

Explore your Hidden Potential - Discover how to live free of stress patterns, worry, habits, conflicts with friends and family, procrastination pattern and discover how to improve relationships, increase calmness and clarity, live joyfully with high energy, clarity in thought and decision making.

4What are the initiations you will be receiving in the program?

When you attend this program via 2-way video conferencing, you will be receiving Swamiji’s online initiation into the power of Consciousness over matter.

5Who is eligible to attend this program? Is this open for all? Is there any age limit to attend this program?

This program is open to public. Anyone can attend this program. There is no age limit for the program.

6What is beyond life and death?

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries.

7Is enlightenment within my reach?

If you seek an answer to any one of the above questions, this program is for You! The problems facing us today exist in all levels of our being – conscious, unconscious, and subconscious. Most acute problems are deeply rooted in subconscious and unconscious levels. These problems have embedded themselves n chronic physical, mental, and emotional disorders.The Nithya Kriya Yoga (NKY) is a meditation program that unleashes the ‘blissful living’ by creating the space within oneself to liberate from ingrained and unconscious emotions like guilt, desire, fear, pleasure and pain. It works on deeply engraved memories of past lives, liberating one from them. It is a gateway to a new life that is driven by natural intelligence and spontaneous enthusiasm. It facilitates life to be an eternal celebration for every individual.As humans, we exist in multiple dimensions. Each of us have seven bodies that we utilize in the process of living a human existence. To achieve and peaceful life and spiritual flowering, it is crucial that we explore these dimensions.
This is a unique program designed to help each of us live life with greater clarity by conquering all pain and fear.Seven scientifically designed meditation techniques allow us to cleanse each Energy body. These techniques bring about great intellectual clarity, making life a joyous celebration. All apprehensions, doubts, concerns, and scientific theories concerning spiritual topics can be opened and discussed.

8What is the cost of the program and how can I pay?
For residents of India, the program is priced at INR 2000/-
For residents outside of India, the program is priced at USD 100/-
9Once I pay for the program, what is my next step?

Once you pay for the program, you will be receiving a link in your email to the Consent and Release form for the program. Once you sign the form, the form will redirect you the 2-way video conferencing login information.

10Where can I attend this program? Can I attend this program from my own house? Link to 2-way satsang centers with their contact numbers.

You do the program only via 2-way video conferencing, you will be receiving Swamiji’s initiation into the powers.

11What is the dress code for the program?

please wear white clothes.

Agamic attire for men: White dhoti tied as yogavastram, white dhoti as devagacham, white dhoti as hip cloth.
Agamic attire for women: White cotton saree with golden border.

dress code

12What is the next step after attending the program?

You can choose to do the Nithya Kriya Yoga (level 2) followed by Nithyanandam (level 3) or directly choose to do Inner Awakening or Mahasadashivoham.